i would really appreciate some advice

*RHCP*

Don Juan
Reaction score
I am in my last year of school. Homework takes up alot of time, plus I have work (where I dont talk to many people and can barley remember anyones name) lacrosse (which is fun but im not very good) and guitar (which I barley ever practise). I dont have any close friends. The friends I do see on weekends sometimes, I have not seen this year because there is always some homework task to do. I have not even kissed a girl and have been to only 1 pary ever. I go to an all guys school so I know no girls. Thats why im not going to the formal. I can spend hours on the net wasting time without even noticing. I have even spent whole days sometimes. I have bad problems with procrastination. I found this site a few years ago and I loved the idea of self improvement. So I ended up spending hours reading stuff on the net (not just this site) on how to improve, without actually improving at all. I have probably set myself at least 20 times more goals than I have actually achieved. Mabey even 100 times. I have improved in some ways, but then again I have also gotten worse in others. And nothing has really changed at all.

I was going to write an account of what happened to me in the past few years explaining everything more, but I don't want to waste your time. I dont know what I should do now, because ive tried so many times and given up, without achieving anything at all.

War Against Betaism

Master Don Juan
Reaction score