I have a question for you older gents.

Sammer VII

Don Juan
Reaction score
I post this thread because I would simply like to ask you guys, (who are experienced) if it is possible for me to find the girl I describe below by the time I am 25-30. Why? Well I would like to travel the world with my wife and then settle where we like it best and have a family there. I have thought very hard about my life and what all the possibilities I could do with it, and I would really like to spend time with my wife traveling the world before I turn 30 and have a family.

My plan is to finish my college education. I currently am Quadruple majoring and working for my fathers company that I will soon take over and the 4 degrees I am studying for are to learn all about what he does and then he will guide me through the rest. So financially I should be fine in life... (I hope :) )

I want to save up about 50-60 thousand dollars before I am 30 and I want to start in Spain and make my way to Tokyo over the course of a year. So I would take a year off work and life to go travel, and as I thought about my plan I thought about how much more enjoyable it would be to go with someone who could share your experiences with you. (I know ... blah blah blah blah... Life is not as rosy as that... Blah blah blah...)

GUESS WHAT, Life is what you put into it...;)

Now we go on to finding my ideal girl.

"Taken from Skiptomylou's thread about Ultimate topic" Originally posted by me:

I choose choice b. I am 16 (though I am in my second year of college and look 19-20, so my maturity level is equivalent to that of a 20+ year old.

Anyway.

The reason is that I have very strong religious beliefs and I am told to save my virginity for my wife, and when you get married you are suppose to stay married, though the odds of that are hard, I will try my best to find the right one. (Based on what the right one's attributes are, stated below).