How to know whether a girl is playin you or not

nickeldime

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys, judging from my post count you guys may think i'm a Noob..so whatever..i was talkin to a girl a close friend of mine how to tell whether a chick is playin a guy or not..so this is what she said

now, girls are freakish creatures. you see, they love to feel good about themselves they love to recieve compliments and whats more, they love to know that someone likes them. so most girls would embrace relationships as firends with guys although they dont like them

liek a girl my joke with you and appear to get close to you, but they have no intention to actually being with the guy. because when they know that they are seen as close with a guy, it makes them feel good.

meetin gup with a guy or callin them alot, talking with them or flirting with them does not hint attractiion at all. tha's the saddest part, beccause many girls will commence in that sort of behavior with people who are even unattractive

because they simply like to know that they are like.. an object of affection right?

well.
thats' basically it.

these sort of girls are the type which guys fall for, cuz they think they lik ethem.. but when the guy asks them out, they say no

and i's totally uncalled for, and the guy wonder why? like if they treated them so well and gave them so many signs.. why reject? and simply, the girl nevr had interest in them.. it just made them feel good to have a good guy riend that they knew were slowly falling for them
many times when the girl feels that the guy is falling too hrd to about to ask them out, they will avoid them or break off the relationship because as fun as luring a guy in is, it is harder to reject someone or to make things akward later on.

sometimes girls like to reject guys.. and those are the bad ones..

well girls who will most likely lead a guy on will: talk to many guys, and give them all the same message.