How do i respond to this?

narcissist

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So basically I sent an escalating text msg to a girl I've been talking to whom I thought I had NO chance with, just because I stop giving a sh*t and wanted to take some risks. Heres the convo:

Me: Happy belated birthday <3 how does it feel to be a grandma

her: thank you <3 it's great! i get the special seats on the bus now

me: you better have done something crazy, or else im going to have to take you on an adventure

her: i studied until 3 n the morning. does that sound crazy enough? what kind of adventure

me: i cant say :) just know that there will be spaceships and guns involved.. i will keep you safe dont worry

her: sounds fun! fake guns right..?

me: nope real guns. were going to need the to highjack the spaceship miss (insert name)... you in or out?

her: in obviously.. when does this all plan on happening?

me: winter break... BUT we will do this adventure on one condition

her: alrigh and what would that be?

me: u have to give me a piggyback ride, and if u drop me u kiss me (this was the risk text that i sent)

her: if i dont, u kiss me

and after that i didnt reply... im pretty new to the game so how would i respond to this or whatever, shes pretty sexy so im being intimidated, how do i not give a f*ck?

i know im probably putting to much thought into this and it will probably end up f*cking me over but whatever just a broad.

Peaks&Valleys

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Nice!

me: we'll see

Or something along those lines. Close it off, get back to her at a later date when you're ready to take her out..

i know im probably putting to much thought into this and it will probably end up f*cking me over but whatever just a broad.