How do I get her into bed?

iluvfemales

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been hooking up with this girl for almost 6 months now. We hang out at least 2-3 times a week and whenever we're together we have heavy makeout sessions and grouping, etc. But I feel like there's a glass wall between us when it comes to sex. This girl isn't very good with boys. By that I mean she's had two boyfriends her whole life and even though she's very attractive, she never flirts; no kino, no sexual inuendo. I'm the one that always initates it. I have the benifit of being very close with her bestfriends and they tell me she's always been like that around guys. So how do I get her comfortable enough to come over my house, or go to hers?
Thanks for your help!

blinkwatt

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You take her hand and put it down your pants when you are making out. If its up to you then you must do it. It sounds like she wants to be lead sexual so do it.

I'm Joe Dirt

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
A couple of things would be helpful for any advice giving:

1. What are your ages (totally different advice if she is 25 than if she is 18 or 16 etc.)

2. Do you get any privacy (could be she doesnt feel comfortable in some settings)

3. Are you carrying protection (condom not a gun)

4. Are you officialy bf/gf or just a fling. You said you've been "hooking up" so what does that mean. Relationship or you call her whenever you wanna make out?

Antedeus

Don Juan
Reaction score
Have you managed to get her shirt off? That usually speeds things WAY up. Rub her sides while making out, get her shirt further and further up, tease her a bit with it, then get it off.

paraguayandj

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
drug her and drag her ;) just kidding, just keep working on it my man. Ya know just touch her more try taking the clothes off fingering, shyt like that

El' Waynos

Don Juan
Reaction score
During the make out session, slowly but firmly rub her crutch through her jeans/panties etc...