hitting the same girl again scaring?

danieljsalas

Don Juan
Reaction score
hey guys, a month ago i approached two girls and got the email adresses I couldnt ask for the phone since I thought i would look akward to ask two phone numbers so i went for the email. I sent an email to the girl I liked and added her to the MSN, i have opened a chat with her about 3 times and she just answered with to words, she didnt follow the conversation. The thing is that i see her sometimes at the place I am doing a Master, but always with two friends, I want to approach her again and say at least Hi but i get this scaring feeling i mean i dread saying Hi to her, feels akward since I already did the initial approach and open the chat with her in MSN. I mean she is hot but I dont know why i feel scared the first day that i approached both of them i was not this scared is just that it takes some balls to hit her again with people, since one of her friends saw me and looked away.

If she was alone there would be no problem but with other people is just awfull
any thoughts

I think she is not interested but i mean i feel like a challenge going up to her and say something i just feel scare dont know why, s***

thanks

WC2

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You felt awkward asking for their phone number, but not their email address? To me, that seems a little backwards.

I have never ONCE asked for a woman's email address, unless she was already my girlfriend or a coworker. IMO asking for an email address or for an "AIM" name is behaving like a *****. You don't have the balls to ask/talk to the girl on the phone. I realize that there is 2 women, but believe or not I've been successful grabbing numbers from 2 - 3 women at once. What's even better is you ask if you can get one of their numbers and you isolate the one that interests you. If you look her in her eyes and say this, she's bound to give you her number first.