Help me get my balls back

Blind_Fury

Don Juan
Reaction score
Alright fellas, I don't know why hindsight is 20/20 but I should have had some glasses on in order to see this bull****. I have some text messages that I want you to critique for me to tell me what went wrong. I looked back upon the convo the next day and just realized that I probably just said some of the gayest s**t I have ever said in my life! As you can see im still new at trying to better my game so I need your opinions and suggestions. This time I'll leave these messages as an example so that you can better guage my AFC ways...alright nuff said here goes:

After leaving her apt:
me I had a good time girl...thanks for the food it was really good.
Next day...afternoon
Her: "Well if you really liked that then I'll make some more for you the next time that you come over."
me "Alright well be prepared to make a lot, cause im bringing take-home containers, gotta eat for the rest of the week you know :)" " oh yea how is your garden?"
(my dumbass took her to buy flowers-she bought them-and then planted them with this girl that day!).
her "It looks really pretty now."
me "Look at you, you should come bless my house with a woman's touch : ) So are you coming with me to run tomorrow? I know a spot not too far from you"

nothing for the rest of the night... now I know that sometimes she takes a while(maybe a day or so) to get back to me, and so do i...but I gotta say that we were texting pretty quickly that night back and forth. so I know she had time to read my message...Well as im writing this post this morning she texts me

her"feeling lazy today, didn't sleep till late last night...how about Sat or Sun?" and I haven't responded. Some things I noticed last night after reading the dj bible about our dealings:

1: we always go out or do things on her clock? I'm usually the one meeting her on her time. Im not setting the frame.

2: whenever I try to get her to meet me on my time she is hardly available.