hardly any girls in my classes

kevin1198

Don Juan
Reaction score
haha, never thought it could happen a second time in a row, but im stuck with hardly any girls in my classes (again), the only 2 HB 8's are in 2 of my classes, 1st and 4th. the other 2 "dateable" girls are 7.5 at the highest

the one in 1st i've already tried to game, she flaked 3 times. strike out. NEXT
the one in 4th got rushed by all these guys, (F#$&in animals) but she's my last option, so what can i do for an approach, there's guys all round her. im talking about the D!ckheads too.

what can i do about this? i know yall will probably say cold approach someone in the hall maybe lunchroom or something, but im not really an expert at meeting people in the hallways or any other place out of the blue

(JJ)

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
what do you do on weekends?

one might assume... nothing...

kevin1198

Don Juan
Reaction score
well JJ understand that i work my *SS off to make money i really dont have time to go out and party all the time like some of you guys.
THE FEW times i get to go do something that doesn't involve cutting boards, and fixing electrical mistakes made by self certified read it on the internet electricians, i spend my time with the buds, go to small parties, maybe the movies once and a while, since there aint really much to do around here.

(JJ)

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
well i'm not saying you should be out partying every night or anything like that.

i AM saying that in high school i lived on social network game. it's easy as hell.