Girls are a dime-a-dozen... in high-school.

DJ_Trainee_10

Don Juan
Reaction score
Lets just get straight it shall we?

-I'm a junior into this freshman girl [lets call Sarah] (yeah yeah), shes been giving me some signs that shes into me and I've failed to act on them.
-Now her sister's best friend [lets call Jenny] (a junior) has been hanging out with me more. As a matter of fact its almost as if shes interested in me, and I'm not opposed to it because shes pretty good looking.
-The freshmans sister [lets call Jessy] (a junior) has been getting to know me more and I'm also taking an interest in her.

Bottom line I'm into three good looking girls (who are to some degree interested into me) and I don't know how to go about this. They are all friends/sisters -whatever their relationship is- and are all pretty close. The way I see it I can probably successfully go with one of them, because going out with one after the other and other would probably not go so good, and I don't want to go my senior year with that [stigma] on my shoulders.

Who should I go for? Should I DJ the hell outta all three of them? Is it possible to go for all three?

Ultimately I want to be friends with benefits with one of them. I don't even know if I'm looking for a serious relationship... I guess I'm just looking for some fun [as we all are], if you get me. :rockon: :rock:

Sarah: Easiest? Maybe because shes a freshman.
Jenny: Proabably the most experienced.
Jessy: Has the best body of them all.

-Trainee

shiningshadow

Don Juan
Reaction score
You want a FB, but what will probably happen is an LTR. Don't push for a FB too hard or it'll blow up in your face. I'd say go fo Jessy first 'cause she's the hottest.

NYC Dude

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Is there any reason you should not mack them all? Seriously, unless you start a LTR with any of them soon there is nothing to stop you from getting with all of them.

max_dawg

Reaction score