Gain weight or practice DJ skills?

bladeux

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been discussing about this with my brother yesterday night, and I thought I'd ask you guys for an opinion.

I am 17 years old, and I am a VERY skinny guy. I am 6'0 foot tall and I weight 130 lbs, so women hardly ever look at me (unless we're talking).

I have a good looking face though. I've been called cute a few times.

I told my brother that I will focus on gaining some weight and I won't approach women until I gain atleast 20 pounds.

He tells me that I should work on my GAME instead of worrying so much about my weight. He says that with all the time that I waste at the gym, I could become an awesome DJ and women will careless about my body.

I've been practicing my DJ skills for about 2 years now and I know pretty much everything that is written in the Bible (I've read it all about 4 times). Women respond well to me and enjoy talking to me but yea, I'm a virgin and I DO believe it's because of my body.

My bro says that with MORE game I should be able to get anyone. He says that my weight is just my excuse for not scoring.

What do you guys think? Can really skinny guys still get with women? (I'm not talking about the really ugly girls, I'm talking about average and good looking girls). It seems that they enjoy being around me but will never do anything sexual with me.

Should I start working out ? (Note that I don't have a lot of time, but I COULD find a place in my free time to workout).

Or can I get away with this body with MORE GAME?

Limitless

Don Juan
Reaction score
Gain the weight. And go for medium looking girls , then when you get the weight ..(hopefully you'll have confidence before that) hit on some more better looking girls.

Disconnect

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Why not do both at the same time? Hit the weights early in the morning, and the rest of the time is yours to practice your game.

gbpackers

Don Juan
Reaction score