Don't ever take your dad's advice. i want my balls back, please help!!!

h7amzeh

Don Juan
Reaction score
hey guys,

since this is my first post i wanna make sure i thank you all for doing what you do and contributing refined knowlege and theory to this site. im pretty new to this dj thing(no more than a month), and so far, its been working very smoothly.

i work in a company of about 400 employees. its a community of its own in that there are alpha males, beta males, omega males and everything in between... with a few hotties.

i'm a 21 year old american badass living in a non-english speaking country and working in a medicine manufacuring company. there's the hottest girl of the company is like 26. needless to say, i started working on her with a lot of the techniques i learned from this site as well as deangelo's mailbags, and fighting off the real competition in a subtle witty way.

everything was going perfect. everything. since i work with her, i didnt wanna get too involved and have **** go around the company about us. i was in it more for the evaluation. an important note to take is that all of our convo's are in english.

my dad used to always give me 'advice' and tell me stories about how great he was with women and what not. he started noticing that, since my effort to improve my skills, more girls/women/moms started showing heaps of attraction for me. i dont remember how it ended up, but he told me that i was doing it all wrong and that he was still more skilled than i was, so... i decided to challenge him. the next day, i got her number and had a 5-day holiday after that.

the second day of the holiday i told my dad about the chick at work, that i got her number, that i didnt give her mine and that, with smses, i wanted to see how well he was at his game.

he took the challenge. (after all, he doesnt have anything to lose, right?) this is how the sms conversation went:

him: guess who's thinking about you?

her: i dunno, who?!!