Dancing

DA KID

Don Juan
Reaction score
I went to my first party in a while a few days back. I then realized I'm not that good at dancing. I'm okay at grinding but after that I can't really dance we were having dance off and people breaking dancing were killing me. I was wonder where I can learn to dance better. I want get better at grinding,slow dancing and like breakdaning. What should I do thx for the help

undesputable

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
i have the same problem....ive been meaning to find a place for dance lessons....

chicks, espcially the party type really dig good dancers, so better hurry up finding a place to learn.

DA KID

Don Juan
Reaction score
Yea I really want to learn how to dance better. cause at first I was really dancing like i was nerous than after a while i started feeling the music and the vibe more and got into dancing better but I want to get better at dancing

DA KID

Don Juan
Reaction score
Thx for the link. I don't want to breakdance didn't realize what break dancing was. I really want to pop,lock and glide and anything else thats top hot along those lines

paraguayandj

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
www.bustamove.com you guys should learn how to dance salsa, cause is one of the best to get chicks

NYC Dude

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
DDR is not dancing! The only three things its good for are fun, cardio excercise, and learning to hear the beat. None of the "moves" you learn in that game can come in handy on the dance floor =D