Changing the way people think about me?

Viper423

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Well, I'm sometimes "picked on" by me friends, but we all pick on each other, you know, just being friends. Well, I'm an All-State pitcher and amateur bodybuilder, so kids at school respect me. Well, recently, two different kids that I consider my friends have been spraying my truck with mud, and it has even put small scratches on the paint. I drive a 2002 Explorer Sport Trac by the way. Well, like I said, people at school respect me, but I really don't talk to girls as much as I would like because I'm really shy. And I'm sure my so called friends wouldn't pick on me like they do if they knew I would do something about it. The funny thing is I could easily beat the hell out of them. Now to my question...Next time they spray my truck with mud, should I just beat the **** of them? Would this gain me some respect and maybe make the girls think more of me? Believe me, I've read the DJ Bible, but I want to hear from you guys. Thanks

Wuzzup

Don Juan
Reaction score
throw EGGS at them! and have some witnesses who will spread the news around school! You will be the MAN! every1 will think that its so funny, LoL

Viper423

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
LOL. That's kind of what I was thinking of doing, except outside of school. First, I'll beat their asses at school, and then late that night, I'll get a buddy of mine and we'll go fuc*k up their own cars.

andyh

Don Juan
Reaction score
I belive kicking their asses will either get'em to stop spraying your truck or they'll get their big ass friends to kick your ass.