Can i have your opinion on this

sttpes

Reaction score
first of all i apologize for the bad english, im still learning

To the deal..

this girl had been hitting on me for 3 months, the time i decide to give her a chance we had intercourse, this continues for like 3 or 4 times then i tell her i wasnt the relationship kind of dude (she have to earn that) she get sad and said ok, i stop talking to her 2 weeks only to find out she have a new boyfriend, i didnt give a damn about it, i tell her to be happy then she leave her boyfriend for me and i didnt take my chance to be with her, she now have about 7 or 8 months with him and i tried to get her back, you know kino here kino there, she didnt want to have sex so its ok i didnt rush, but she says she loves him and loves me, i am tired of this but im really into her, i blocked her on facebook and phone she says she loves me and needs me and all that girly things i tell her to be happy and i have a road to be walked and i have to go, what do you think, i dont have other options (girls) here and i get to attached to her because she was the one who showed interest first, also i dont know how much attached to her boyfriend she is, he give her 2 cellphones already i guess thats it and time to discover new castles, can i have your opinion?

thanks for all the advices here, they made me man the fvck up.

sorry for the bad spelling.

Stort_Brød

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
firstly LOL "intercourse" that word makes me laugh like i was back in sex ed at school.

secondly. you don't have any other plates to spin? so what? it gives you something to do to go out and get some other ones. move on bro. don't get all flustered over one trick. she isn't the love of your life is she? so don't worry about her and just NC

TheGambino

Master Don Juan
Reaction score