bring skiptomylou back

KillaCam

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Gee, don't make your arguement too compelling. I can't keep up with the facts you've presented.

It's in the past buddy, don't hold onto things that are long gone.

ryannath

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I agree that skip could sometimes flame topics and kind of make fun of something someone said, but he does make some good posts, and he does have some experience with women, which I can't say that about most guys on here. And, if you don't believe me, there was a poll awhile back on here and the poll showed that most guys on here are virgins that have never even kissed a girl. I am no expert myself, being that I have only been with 3 women. But, I think skip should get to come back because he has interacted with women and actually scored.

KillaCam

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
ryannath said:
I agree that skip could sometimes flame topics and kind of make fun of something someone said, but he does make some good posts, and he does have some experience with women, which I can't say that about most guys on here. And, if you don't believe me, there was a poll awhile back on here and the poll showed that most guys on here are virgins that have never even kissed a girl. I am no expert myself, being that I have only been with 3 women. But, I think skip should get to come back because he has interacted with women and actually scored.
Pvssy is pvssy. It doesn't give anyone the right to be homphobic, directly abusive and degrading on a site that does have quality people. Quality people that don't need to trash others.

There are a lot of pretenders on this site unfortunately, but at least they don't run their mouth.

He has paid the price for having a complete lack of self-control.

ye yeah

Don Juan
Reaction score
i liked his posts,i reckon he should be back,plus he got ****ed over to get banned so he should be back

sexy_kuta

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
ryannath said: