Best night of my life. Life is so unpredictable.

gonnamakeachange

Don Juan
Reaction score
So I was feeling pretty down because I f'ed up an opportunity with a co-worker. But last night fixed all that.

I was coming home to my apartment building when I see these two young fine girls sitting in the lobby. I don't know what made me say it but I said "damn, where are y'all goin' looking so nice". Surprisingly, they responded positively. Basically, they wanted to go clubbing but the dude hosting suddenly canceled. They had a driver (a gay dude) but no one to club with. I then said "well, I ain't doing nothing. I'll go with you." and they said yes!

Mind you, this is my first time going to a club. And it's a Thursday night and I have to work the next day. But my whole life is full of excuses and I said I'm gonna do something I never done before.

These chicks were cuban from Miami visiting the city for the first time. Nineteen and eighteen year old and sisters. One was tall and slim, an HB 8 and the other (the one really feeling me) was shorter, thick and HB8 8. She was nineteen.

So, we roll around the bar/club part of the city, find a cool place and I drank more than I ever did and felt drunk for the first time in my life. I don't like feeling drunk by the way. I felt buzzed before which I prefer.

Long story short, I end up f'ing the **** out of the shorter chick back at their hotel. First time I had sex in a while. Damn I needed that.

I always said that I will never go to clubs, but clubs are fun. It doesn't matter if you can't dance. Just look the best you can and wear some decent clothes with something noticeable and the girls there will check you out. Get a drink or two and get buzzed and have a good time. Chicks just want to have a good time (younger chicks anyway).