bah!!! where to go? what to do?

Eclipse24

Don Juan
Reaction score
Does the title says everything? OK here's the deal... I'm kinda new to this all thing and I'm frankly pissed. I feel like my computer and that S-U-X. Not that someone is all-the-times playing some dumb game on me, I also suck (my computer is filled with spyware and virus crap). And guess what? That's not a nice feeling...

So I'm not asking you to clean my computer, I want something else... I'm new here and I frankly do NOT have any clues, so why search if I can spam here? =) I've seen this "The Allmighty DJ Bible" and "The Not-So-Mighty High School DJ Bible". So. The first question would be where to start? I'm 15-16 years old so I guess this is a place for me. Question n0. 2: is the High School Bible "easier" version for kiddies still in high school or it's just the way you should act when you're in high school. I'd like you to save me some time and just answer me which one is better. Please keep in mind that I have "hell-if-I'm-doing-it-let's-do-it-right" attitude... I don't wonna be more mature (ha! to you all 35 years old guys) I wonna stay what I am. In fact I wonna improve myself and than be what I am... :moon:

Question n0. 3. The day before yesterday my summer holidays began and they're gonna last until the 1st of september (I'll be the second grade of highschool). So what do I wonna do. I wonna "train" (?) being a DJ, I wonna have a great time doing so, and I goddamn hope you gonna give me some advice about how to do that. Am I asking too much? I've read that this "boot camp" (or what ever you call it) will take me out of my comfort zone (whatever that means). I DON'T CARE. I wonna do it even if it's the last of me. Goddamnit I'm sick of this life. Better to die now than to continue my life this way. And if a lightining doesn't struck me right now I'll take it as a good sign that I'm on a right way!!! SO. To conclude. HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!!!

P.S.
Please...

oakraiderz2

Master Don Juan