asian guys who prefer to date/marry non asian girls-why and how come

joe45

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
do you guys now any asian chinese guys(ur friends, co workers, aquaintances) who chose to date non asian or non chinese girls and if so why. what was their reason to why and how come. bad experiences and what was the bad experiences.

i heard from other postings from some asian guys that b/c chinese gals are more materialistic, and care about status . be it your job(dentist, lawyer, accountant,) what type of car you drive-bmw, mercedes, lexus,, and wants dinners, movies and things paid for. yes more traditional

so why do u asian guys date and or have a preferences for non asian girls. white girls,spanish or what not girls compared to asian girls. i am guessing bad experiences.

i have had been in 2 incidents were the chinese cbc girl gave me a bad experience. always making a big deal that i didn;t have a car or access to a car. well i'm a broke student. unforuntately my folks won't let me even borrow the car. not that i been in an accident or anything. i jsut they are too parnoid, scared.
myself i might try dating white girls. i think they are less materialistic, independet(move out of the house), carefree, relax attitude, and friendlier and outgoing.

Interceptor

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
joe. all I can say, man.

IS..........

Stop thining about or worrying about what other guys are doing...
And take a real good look at yourself, man.

Dude, at 25 you should have a full time job and a car of your own.
And your big plan for the next 2 to 5 years is raise money to get an apartment and get out of the house.

While it's true that we should not realy compare ourselves to others, and I'm not here to make you feel inadequate, but sometimes we do need to see how other guys are doing to see OUR Motivation, willingness, conviction, CLARITY of VISION, and determination..apart from achieving Goals.

Dude, you are totally concentrating on the WRONG things here.