any body has any clues?

mark9

Don Juan
Reaction score
I know this girl that moved in recently... She came to the party and had made eye contacts throughout the party.. My friends noticed it and mentioned it to me... She is 25 and is single. I liked her and was very casual in our conversation. I took her telephone number and e-mail down. Her phone number is out of state so I maintained e-mails with her. I asked her out and she kept complaining that I have an MBA and don't see a point working at Arby's.. I explained to her I am applying for a job but and it takes time to get one. I told her that I will go out with her assoon as I will get a job. We talked alot everytime I met in the weightroom. Everytime I meet her she would tilt her head and smile. I would walk up to her and ask her how things are with her and there is our conversation. She knows that I work out every sunday early morning (7 a.m.). 2 weeks ago , she was in the gym. I was surprised. We were supposed to go out for bowling with another couple of friendsthat afternoon. We went on talking and suddenly she told me that she went on a date with some guy the previous night. She did not like him as she thought he was a drunk. I asked how she got to know him and she said it was through a friend.I was upset with her and thought that she did it behind my back. I told her that I did not feel like going for the bowling... We had a little arguements and disagreements about some other topics.
I chose to be at the swimming pool instead and the other friend was pissed at me. He complained that I had wanted to go but dedided not to go instead. She was quiet all the time.