a quick refresher guys*****name some famous A.F.C'S and DJ'S

georgie24

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
im really new to this, i need to see some afc in action so ill know not what to do in situations, i learn better if im shown rather then read material

cheers!

RKTek

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Watch almost any sitcom on TV today, with the notable EXCEPTION of "Seinfeld", to see AFC-ness.

georgie24

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
an a.f.c is made from life experience, one is not born a.f.c.. <----------------thats what ive learned

Oscar Wilde

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Ross Geller (Friends).

Particularly see the episode where he calls to Rachels office when she's working with some semi-DJ.

tamales

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Mad About You! I guess it's because I can't stand Helen *unt. But the guy is retarded as well. AFCing all over the place.

Uhhh.. come to think of it....the idea of even thinking of what stars are AFC or not is AFC.... LOL!

Not to threadjack but georgie.. whatever happened to your gf. She kicked you outta the house yesterday as I recall. Hope all is okay and that you NEXT her.

Oscar Wilde

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by tamales

Not to threadjack but georgie.. whatever happened to your gf. She kicked you outta the house yesterday as I recall. Hope all is okay and that you NEXT her.
You just did threadjack ... :)

But yeah gorgio, story with that? Hope you got your stuff back ok, and NEXT does sound like the correct option.

osc.

georgie24

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
unfortunatly i did go back last night. to be blunt its scary to start a new life all of the sudden. this is something ive never ever dealt with before. i have some things to learn though

trajhenkhet

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score