50% of married woman have backup partners in mind

AmsterdamAssassin

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Not just in mind.

Now stop posting these brain-rotting videos. It feels like you're supporting this idiotic YouTube channel by sharing that crap here.

BackInTheGame78

Reaction score
Trust me when I tell you that most men have likely fvcked a married woman during their lifetime without knowing it.

They will pose as single but not actually be single.

I've banged several...most of them said they were divorced but then after a while I found out they were simply separated and a few times they got back with him after I had been banging them for a few months.

Last edited:

BaronOfHair

Banned
Reaction score
Give the ladies credit: They don't buy into the fantasies Disney has foisted upon us for decades now. Any guy who walks into an "exclusive" union not recognizing that women are no more or less human than we are, and no less prone to transgression, is setting himself up for a train wreck

corrector

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I've banged several...most of them said they were divorced but then after a while I found out they were simply separated and a few times they got back with him after I had been banging them for a few months.
That would have made a difference to you?

The Duke

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Give the ladies credit: They don't buy into the fantasies Disney has foisted upon us for decades now. Any guy who walks into an "exclusive" union not recognizing that women are no more or less human than we are, and no less prone to transgression, is setting himself up for a train wreck
Except the marriage fantasy!

BaronOfHair

Banned
Reaction score
I read somewhere that many modern men cite their wives as their "best friends", while women make a point of maintaining a strong social circle outside their marriages, including other lovers it would seem