23 Year Old Virgin: Help Me Get Laid

Dork_to_Stud

Don Juan
Reaction score
I hope you guys like a good project! Here's my story.

I'm a 23 year old virgin who is currently a grad student. I have other goals, but being a virgin at this age is bothering me. I just want to get it over with, but I have to be somewhat attracted to the girl.

Here is some vital information:

- I'm 5'10'' and 160 lbs.

- I've been told that I look anywhere from 19 to 25 years old

- I have a driver's license but I hate driving because I have a poor sense of direction and I hate driving on highways. I am, however, a great driver if I know where I'm going.

-I had one girlfriend in high school. I dumped her (after two days) because I wasn't really into her. College sucked. I got my heart broken once by a potential girlfriend but I was able to dance with several girls at parties and I got to make out with two girls by the time I graduated. Things never went further than that. However, that is all the success I've had and that was almost two years ago.

-My older brother is a typical ladies man. He keeps telling me to just be myself. I think this is bullsh!t advice.

-I'm fairly intelligent and somewhat confidence in the classroom. I'm not really shy anymore because I used to get picked on. I could have defended myself but I chose not to. Things would be different now though. Being a former subject of ridicule was how I developed the whole "I don't give a sh!t" attitude."

-I have no problem with cold approaching. It's just the whole setting up a date and the fear of screwing it up that gets me. But I think this could be overcomed.

-I'm currently using myspace.com. I've emailed like 30 girls and only one girl responded. I talked to her and she turned out to be an attention *****. I received two random emails from girls but they seem rather suspect.

-I'm willing to date a woman as old as 35 if that's what it takes. But again, there has to be some attraction.