Girl staying over on New Years Eve

Blinkers

Don Juan
Reaction score
Long story short I have a date on New Years with a girl I know from social circles and this is the conversation as I remember it.

HER “What you doing New Years eve”
ME “Drinking beer, going to watch a band at the local watering hole”
HER “I don’t have any plans”
ME “Why don’t come with me then?”
HER “I will have to drive and everyone drinks on new years”
ME “Stay at mine”
HER “Will you behave yourself”
ME “Yes”
HER “What if I don’t”
ME “I shall have to spank you”
HER ”So you will misbehave”
ME “No, but it sounds like you might”
HER “I’ll wear pyjamas”
ME “You can wear whatever you want in the spare room”
HER “I’d rather sleep in your bed”
ME “I am sleeping in my bed”
HER “So am I then”
ME “Alright”

WTF does any of that mean ?

trent_afc

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm no expert, but what I see is that she wants to celebrate new years with you and then for you to fvck her.

Greasy Pig

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
She's basically just laid out a welcome mat to her snatch and wants to see in the new year with a "bang".

Scaramouche

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Dear Blinkers,
"WTF does any of that mean ?".....it means my boy that probably around two o'clock on New Years Day,you will have to wash and dry your sheets LOL !

Peaks&Valleys

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
^^^yep

Great text convo. Just don't lose your frame. You don't know, she could be telling 3 other dudes she doesn't have any "plans". Sounds by this convo though, that you'd be in the lead.

Just keep your plans and do your thing. A lot can happen from now until New Years. If she texts you to confirm, my advice: "It'll be fun... blah blah, and I know you're looking for a place to stay, if anything you can sleep in my spare bed." Something along those lines. If she makes it, she makes it. If not, no worries. No skin off your back.

Blinkers

Don Juan
Reaction score