how difficult is it to date HOT women who are under 25, when you are 50+ yrs old?

seth03

Don Juan
Reaction score
What exactly does it take to do this? I am just thinking about the future. I am a medical student right now...but I don't want to get married. I just want to bang as many chicks as possible and then die. I am ripped as phuc right now, young, tall, pretty good looking, my game is tight as phuc (ive been doing cold approaches and studying this $hit since i was a sophomore in high school) and am on the path toward becoming a doctor...so getting women has been pretty damn easy for me nowadays, and I want to keep this lifestyle for as long as possible. But I want to know how much more difficult it will get when I get into my late forties and beyond. If I am a doc who makes over a half mill a year, and works out a ton and stays in great shape, is 6'2", has tons of game....would it still be hard as hell to try to phuc 18-25 year olds when im in my fourties, fifties and possibly sixties? Or are men at that age with such "qualities" so rare that it would be a piece of cake?

Andy_Dufresne

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Sage advice from an old dude:

You're 27. 50 is 23 years into the future. Life will throw you many curveballs between now and then. So why worry about it now?

jophil28

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Andy_Dufresne said:

You're 27. 50 is 23 years into the future. Life will throw you many curveballs between now and then. So why worry about it now?
Yeah, listen to Andy.

At 27, you are getting ahead of yourself here, junior.
A mistake that a lot of you young, self propelled guys make is in believing that lifes road is straight and wide and if you take care of business, then your journey will be smooth .
Well, you are about to discover in the next twenty years that there are many factors which you cannot control but which will impact on your progress.
Take life one day at a time and one girl at a time.