50 Game '08

Rex Man

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Welcome everyone, it's your neighborhood @sshole, with a fresh new thread!

I'm sure all the college students are gearing up for the new semester, in anticipation of unique learning experiences, fulfilling and most importantly...

You got it, B!tches! Allllllrighty, let's get down to bizniz. This is going to be my thread where I play my 50 game. I will approach 50 girls and write down the good, the bad, and the Michael Jackson ugly.
My Rules?

1. I must be willing to bang her

2. I musn't have had prior dialogue w/ her.

3. I must attempt SOME TYPE OF CLOSE.

4. I must either approach her solo, or be the leading man.

If anybody on this thread (preferably in college) feels like they can do better than me, or just have the balls to play, show me what you got, this thread is for you too. Keep in mind, I'm no beginner, but beginners are def welcome. Who's willing to step up and play the 50 Game '08?

Rex Man

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
LOL,...uhhhhhhh, just seeing if you were paying attention. :)

I start next weds. Looks like I'm going to 50 solo thus far.

Rex Man

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Well, it start next weds, so if you want to be embarassed, let me know by then.

Rex Man

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Bump, don't wanna lose the post.

Did A few warm-up approaches.

ProDJ- What do you mean we're 'behind'?

lookyoung

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Come on rex You will get schooled. Competition brings out the best in me..... Any place any time rex I am always up for the challenge. Just to let u know your dealing with a world champ. I am not an amatuer. Talk is cheap. Just be honest with what your posting. Don't be selling bs stories to us. I already called out a PUA> Asian playboy. Look at his post. I haven't heard from him. I wonder why?????????????????? Don't get cold feet REX. LOL

Rex Man

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Lol, you sound like me.